Change Management

Achieving success through proactive change 

As an open system, every company is naturally exposed to constant change. The acceleration of change and the increasing impact of external factors are characteristic of our times. Employees often perceive this as a permanent state of imbalance and uncertainty. Change management gives you the key to actively design the steps you want to go!


Change Management Benefits

“Change leads to success”
  • Change management facilitates the active implementation of change by involving those affected.
  • Change processes can be better planned for.
  • Employees find their place in the new organization (reorientation).
  • Employee skills are targeted toward serving the future of the organization.

With our change management services, we actively support your organization’s constructive development.


Our Change Management Services

Pragmatic and goal-oriented consulting
Development of a shared vision

Your business is facing a major strategic shift and embarks on a process of wide-ranging organizational changes as part of an acquisition, merger, alliance or the outsourcing of certain parts of the company.

The failure or success of such projects doesn’t depend solely on technical analysis and the definition of synergy potentials in strategy, technology and business processes—but depends largely on the successful implementation of the various project phases with and by the responsible employees.

Management development

Our services are oriented around the urgency of changes within the organization:

1. Short-term solutions for existing organizational units:
  • Workshops with management and teams
  • Coaching for individuals
2. Medium-term development of the organization:
  • Seminars on leadership, team development and self-management for management, teams or individuals
  • Workshops and coaching for practical support during development processes
3. Long-term development of the organization:

Our seminars, workshops and coaching programs are highly suitable for long-term integration with personnel and management development measures to support the overall implementation of the corporate company strategy.

We offer in-house seminars or work as instructors in institutions for further education. Within an agreed time frame, we address important topics in the form of individual modules that are integratedd into a comprehensive management and personnel training.

Team Building
Productivity and collaboration

Productivity and business success depend on effective communication and cooperation among employees—at all levels. Especially in the current working environment marked by constant change (restructuring, reorganisation, mergers), seamless cooperation is of the highest importance. Conflicts and problems of individuals or teams have a direct impact on overall results. Insufficient integration and identification result in reduced productivity and higher staff turnover—with substantial added costs.

Services and tools

 We pay particular attention to constructive cooperation within teams or between different teams, which is a prerequisite for an effective overall workflow. Our programs are geared toward:

1. Teams and project groups

Coaching and training to improve communication and teamwork, in case of inefficient collaboration between multiple teams, to solve (unspoken) conflicts, in case of a “lone wolf” attitude, a lack of knowledge exchange, harassment or uncertainties.

2. Individual employees

Situation analysis and coaching in case of decreasing job motivation, a drop in performance, growing conflicts with colleagues, discontentment, lack of perspective, withdrawal or loss of trust. For the improvement of communication and cooperation as well as the solving of conflicts, we offer the following services:

  • Situation analysis
  • Communication training
  • Conflict management
  • Coaching for teams and individual employees
Mobilization of teams
  • Performance increase through individual mobilization, guidance and support.
  • Customized coaching and training.
  • Long-term success thanks to a step-by-step, goal-oriented approach.
  • Use of tools for transparency, sensitization and a high level of participation.
  • Programs for the development of competencies in teams

Our Change Management Competence

Experience, expertise and the necessary sensitivity

Our team developers are characterized by high levels of professionalism and sensitivity in their design of development measures. Our consultants have a proven business background with extensive “hands-on” experience in a variety of positions and industries, with companies and/or consulting firms. They have an expert knowledge in the appraisal and analysis of team situations. All team development programs are offered in German, French and English to ensure a consistent approach for organizations that operate internationally.


Our Consulting

We look forward to hearing from you!

Please call our team near you   

Contact
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google

Change Management

Change Management heisst, die Zukunft proaktiv zu gestalten. Wir begleiten Sie persönlich und kompetent auf diesem Weg

Change Management ist wichtig für den Erfolg der nächsten Zukunft. Als offenes System ist jede Organisation naturgemäss einem stetigen Wandel ausgesetzt. Zeichen unserer Zeit sind die Beschleunigung der Veränderung und die zunehmende Wichtigkeit exogener Faktoren. Die Mitarbeitenden empfinden diese Situation oft als permanentes Ungleichgewicht und sind verunsichert.


Vorteile des Change Managements

„Mit Veränderung proaktiv zum Erfolg“
  • Es fördert die aktive Umsetzung von Veränderung durch die Einbindung der Betroffenen.
  • Veränderungsprozesse werden besser planbar.
  • Die Mitarbeitenden finden ihren Platz in der neuen Organisation (Neuorientierung).
  • Die Ressourcen (der Mitarbeitenden) werden für die Zukunft der Organisation fokussiert eingesetzt.

Mit unseren Leistungen unterstützen wir proaktiv die konstruktive Entwicklung Ihrer Organisation.


Unsere Change Management Leistungen

Pragmatische  und zielorientierte Beratung
Entwicklung einer gemeinsamen Vision

Ihr Unternehmen steht vor einer grösseren strategischen Veränderung und begibt sich in einen Prozess tiefgreifender Organisationsveränderungen im Rahmen einer Akquisition, Fusion, Allianz oder der Auslagerung von Unternehmensteilen.

Solche Projekte scheitern oder gelingen nicht aufgrund einer gelungenen Analyse und Definition von Synergie-Potentialen in Strategie, Technologie und Business Prozessen – sondern gelingen vor allem aufgrund der erfolgreichen Implementierung der verschiedenen Phasen des Projektes mit und durch die verantwortlichen Mitarbeitenden.

Entwicklung der Führungskräfte

Unsere Leistungen orientieren sich an der Dringlichkeit einer Veränderung:

1. Kurzfristige Problemlösungen in bestehenden Organisationseinheiten:
  • Workshops mit Führungskräften und Teams
  • Coaching für Einzelpersonen
2. Mittelfristige Entwicklung der Organisation
  • Seminare für Führung, Teamentwicklung und Selbstmanagement mit Führungskräften, Teams oder Individuen.
  • Workshops und Coachings als begleitende Massnahmen zur praxisnahen Unterstützung des Entwicklungsprozesses.
3. Langfristige Entwicklung der Organisation

Unsere Seminare, Workshops und Coachings lassen sich gut in längerfristige Massnahmen der Personal- und Management-Entwicklung einbetten, um die Umsetzung der Unternehmensstrategie zu erleichtern.

Wir bieten innerbetriebliche Seminare an oder arbeiten als Referenten für Weiterbildungseinrichtungen. In einem festen Zeitrahmen behandeln wir wichtige Themenstellungen, die als einzelne Module zu einer umfassenden Managementschulung zusammengestellt werden können.

Team Building
Produktivität und Zusammenarbeit

Produktivität und Erfolg des Unternehmens hängen von der guten Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit der Mitarbeitenden ab – auf allen Ebenen. Besonders in der aktuellen Arbeitssituation, die geprägt ist, durch ständige Veränderungsprozesse (Restrukturierungen, Umbau, Fusionen), ist eine reibungslose Kooperation von höchster Bedeutung. Konflikte sowie Probleme Einzelner oder Teams wirken sich unmittelbar auf den Ablauf und das Gesamtergebnis aus. Mangelnde Integration und Identifikation bedeuten verminderte Produktivität und hohe Mitarbeiterfluktuation – mit erheblichen Mehrkosten.

Leistungen und Instrumente

Besonderes Augenmerk richten wir auf die konstruktive Zusammenarbeit in Teams oder zwischen verschiedenen Teams, die Voraussetzung für den effektiven Gesamtarbeitsablauf ist. Unsere Programme wenden sich an:

1. Teams und Projektgruppen

Coaching und Training zur Verbesserung von Kommunikation und Teamfähigkeit, bei Schnittstellenproblemen in der Zusammenarbeit verschiedener Teams, zur Lösung von (unausgesprochenen) Konflikten, bei Einzelkämpfertum, fehlendem Informationsaustausch, Mobbing oder Unsicherheiten.

2. Einzelne Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Situationsanalyse und Coaching bei abnehmender Arbeitsmotivation, Leistungsrückgang, wachsenden Konflikten mit Kolleginnen und Kollegen, Unzufriedenheit, Perspektivlosigkeit, Rückzug oder Vertrauensschwund. Zur Verbesserung der Kommunikation und Kooperation sowie zur Lösung von Konflikten bieten wir folgende Leistungen an:

  • Analyse der Situation
  • Kommunikationstraining
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • Coaching für Teams und einzelne Mitarbeiter
Mobilisierung von Teams
  • Leistungssteigerung durch individuelles Mobilisieren, Begleiten und Verankern.
  • Massgeschneidertes Coaching und Training.
  • Erfolgssicherung durch schrittweises und zielorientiertes Vorgehen.
  • Einsatz von Tools für Transparenz, Sensibilisierung und hohe Beteiligung.
  • Kompetenz-, Personal- und Teamentwicklungsprogramm.

Unsere Change Management Kompetenzen

Erfahrung, Kompetenz und die nötige Sensibilität

OTP-Teamentwickler zeichnen sich durch hohe Professionalität und Sensibilität bei der Gestaltung von Entwicklungsmassnahmen aus. OTP-Beratende weisen sich durch ihren „Business“-Background aus: Sie haben langjährige Praxiserfahrung in verschiedenen Positionen und Branchen bei Unternehmen und/oder Beratungsfirmen gesammelt. Sie verfügen über ausgewiesenes Know-how bei der Erfassung und Analyse der Change Situationen. Unsere Beratungsleistungen werden dreisprachig in Deutsch, Französisch und Englisch angeboten, so dass für international aufgestellte Unternehmen Kontinuität bei Vorgehensweisen gewährleistet ist.


Unsere Change Management Beratung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Rufen Sie unser Team in Ihrer Nähe an