Contact

We look forward to talking to from you!
Contact form

Map Switzerland


Aarau:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Laurenzenvorstadt 11
5000 Aarau
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)62 836 09 49
Email aarau@otp.ch

Map Switzerland


Basel:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Peter Merian-Strasse 54
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)61 285 15 20
Email info@otp.ch


Berne:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Spitalgasse 34
3011 Berne
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)31 997 40 40
Email bern@otp.ch


Geneva:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Av. Blanc 53
1202 Geneva
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)22 716 25 30
Email geneve@otp.ch

OTP Genf


Lausanne:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Avenue Alexandre-Vinet 19
1002 Lausanne  

Tel +41 21 566 84 04
Email lausanne@otp.ch


Lugano:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Via Maggio 1
6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)91 950 01 10
Email lugano@otp.ch

OTP Lugano


Lucerne:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Weystrasse 6
6006 Lucerne
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)41 248 50 00
Email luzern@otp.ch

OTP Luzern


Schindellegi:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Dorfstrasse 40
8834 Schindellegi
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)43 888 29 50
Email schindellegi@otp.ch

OTP Schindellegi


Zurich:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Bahnhofstrasse 58
8001 Zurich
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)44 444 50 15
Email zuerich@otp.ch

OTP Zuerich


Contact form

We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google