Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

Basel:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Steinengraben 22
4051 Basel
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)61 285 15 20
Email info@otp.ch


Bern:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Effingerstrasse 19
3008 Bern
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)31 997 40 40
Email bern@otp.ch

OTP Bern

Aarau:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Laurenzenvorstadt 11
5000 Aarau
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)62 836 09 49
Email aarau@otp.ch


Geneva:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Av. Blanc 53
1202 Geneva
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)22 716 25 30
Email geneve@otp.ch

OTP Genf

Lugano:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Via Maggio 1
6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)91 950 01 10
Email lugano@otp.ch

OTP Lugano

Lucerne:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Weystrasse 6
6006 Lucerne
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)41 248 50 00
Email luzern@otp.ch

OTP Luzern

Schindellegi:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Dorfstrasse 40
8834 Schindellegi
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)43 888 29 50
Email schindellegi@otp.ch

OTP Schindellegi

Zurich:

OTP Organisation & Training Partners AG
Bahnhofstrasse 58
8001 Zurich
Switzerland

Tel +41 (0)44 444 50 15
Email zuerich@otp.ch

OTP Zuerich

Contact form

We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message