Outplacement / Newplacement

The key to success: finding opportunities in outplacement / newplacement

Before finding your new position with the help of an outplacement / newplacement, you will engage in a process that will involve a series of ups and downs.

Anxiety about the future and self-doubt can undermine your self-esteem and self-confidence. From the shock of separation to the optimism of seeing new opportunities arise, from the frustration over a lack of success to the joy of promising interviews—those affected often go through a rollercoaster of emotions.

This is why personal coaching and support in times of crisis are essential during the entire outplacement / newplacement process.


Outplacement Benefits

The faster, better and more sustainable way to your new position: outplacement / newplacement

Many companies assume social responsibility by offering laid-off employees professional assistance in form of “outplacement consulting” during their career transition. This allows those affected to find a better and more sustainable position more quickly.

Benefits for those affected:
  • Handling a difficult situation in a positive way.
  • Becoming aware of your own potential and us ing it for your next career move.
  • Setting your own goals and defining your own priorities (career perspectives).
  • Gaining important skills for your professional development.
  • Increasing your chance of success and decreasing the duration of your search .
  • Better positioning in your personal job market.
Benefits for the employer:
  • Making organizational changes easier.
  • Taking social responsibility for changes employees face.
  • Strengthening the motivation of the remaining employees.
  • Avoiding damage to your public image, with customers and suppliers.
  • Conducting the talk reagrrding the termination of the contract in a cooperative way.
  • Having control over the duration and the costs associated with the layoff situation.
Self-knowledge and self-marketing

Awareness of one’s own abilities and the development of new perspectives are the basis for a successful job search. Thanks to our structured outplacement process, our clients can face the challenge of a career transition with optimism and self-confidence.

Our experienced outplacement coaches not only advise our clients about the technical aspects of successful self-marketing, but also coach them in successfully handling their personal resources, their environment and their individual application process.

Through our focus on networking and our online JobHunting portal , our program offers participants valuable access to open positions. Our Online Career Center is an interactive tool that serves as a comprehensive source of information for the preparation and organization of the entire outplacement process. It is at your disposal 24/7.

Preparing for your new job

To ensure the sustainability of our outplacement, we not only adviseyou in selecting the right position—we also offer support in preparing you for your new job and for assuming your role in the new organization.


Our Outplacement Services

The right outplacement / newplacement program – a custom-designed / customized solution
Outplacement programs

Outplacement is one of our core services. The duration of a successful job search depends largely on the length of service the degree of specialization and the hierarchical position of the affected employees within the company. For this reason, we offer our outplacement services in five basic versions :

We’re happy to advise you in selecting the right program for your (affected) employees and to develop customized outplacement programs where you need them. In addition to outplacement, we also offer employers consulting services for separation processes and terminations:

  • Coaching and training of superiors and HR managers on how to conduct difficult conversations.
  • Clarification of legal questions regarding termination from the employer’s point of view.
  • Relieving the initial termination shock by being present on the employer’s premises.
Individual outplacement

With our outplacement program, we support you throughout the entire process of your career transition: from the initial separation, to the successful start in a new position. Our comprehensive program gives you all the resources you need to successfully face the various challenges encountered during this process.

Our comprehensive service package based on personal coaching,on a structured approach and support in accessing open postions, guarantees the best possible career move. Let us support you in taking the optimal/ best possible next step in your career.

Group outplacement – programs and tools

Our group outplacement programs are tailored to your specific needs. They are based on a pragmatic approach with action-oriented coaching. Outplacement counseling in groups takes advantage of group dynamics and the exchange of experiences between those affected. This approach enhances motivation, as participants support each other in taking action in the job market. Our programs cover the following topics:

  • Overcoming the separation
  • Career evaluation and competence portfolio
  • Personal job project
  • Designing and implementing an active application campaign
  • Action plans and communication training

Through our focus on networking and our JobHunting feature, the OTP group program offers its participants valuable access to open positions. Clients also have 24/7 access to our Online Career Center, an interactive tool that serves as a comprehensive source of information for the preparation and organization of the entire outplacement process.

We successfully utilize a variety of proven formats of group outplacements—from short workshops to extensive restructuring programs supported by the OTP JobCenter.

OTP offers group outplacement programs that are customized for industrial organizations. Access to a new job is facilitated by OTP’s strong connections with the local employers in your region.

Your own start-up – an attractive option

Starting your own business can be an attractive option for your career reorientation. Our program has been supporting entrepreneurs for over 15 years , making the step to professional independence/self-employment easier.

In four phases, you will establish a solid basis for success:

JobCenter

Our JobCenter programs are especially designed for comprehensive support of on-site restructuring (e.g. at the employer’s facilities). These services include consultants, these programs provide intensive and comprehensive support during the career reorientation of those affected by job loss. Our JobCenter programs all have the same concrete and measurable goal:

Participants either find a new job/position or a personal solution that works for them.

JobCenter overview

For our private and public sector clients, we deliver a broad range of services—from specific workshops to comprehensive support during organizational restructuring.

JobCenter functions
  • Consulting around technical aspects
  • Consulting around personal aspects
  • Maintaining your social network
  • Facilitites, infrastructure and meeting place
  • Education center for seminars, workshops and trainings
  • Information and brainstorming hub
  • JobHunting: Intensive exploration of the job market through OTP
  • Adaptation to a given environment
JobCenter agenda
  • Emotional processing and reorientation
  • Career evaluation
  • Preparing your self-marketing tools
  • Implementation of self-marketing
  • Choosing your new job and integrating into the new position
The OTP-JobCenter:

The holistic, process-based approach to a successful career transition!


Our Outplacement Competence

More than 20 years of experience & expertise

Our experienced consultants are employed by us on a permanent basis. This allows us to ensure that our consulting services deliver a consistently high standard of quality and success.

We place great importance on the fact that our consultants not only have a business and management background, but also have at their disposal a sound psychological methodology and wide-ranging coaching skills and experience.

These are the skills and areas of expertise of of our consultants:

  • An extensive professional network and advanced knowledge of the labor market
  • Extensive experience in the fields of career transition and self-marketing
  • An empathetic attitude

This combination of expertise and important social skills is the basis for our highly successful consulting.


Our Consulting

We look forward to speaking to you!

Please call our team near you   

Contact
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google

Outplacement „J’y suis parvenu, j’ai à nouveau le droit de travailler. Grâce à votre bonne préparation et à votre soutien indéfectible.“

Outplacement / Newplacement

L’opportunité dans le changement et la clé du succés

Outplacement / Newplacement est un programme de coaching pour la recherche d’un nouvel emploi. Le deuil de son précédent emploi et la recherche d’un nouveau poste est un processus long et compliqué où chacun traverse des hauts et des bas.

La peur de l’avenir et le doute rongent la confiance en soi et diminuent sa propre estime. Réaliser que le marché du travail offre de réelles opportunités permet de transformer le choc de la perte d’emploi en opportunité. La frustration créée par le manque temporaire de succès dans sa recherche d’emploi va se transformer en joie dès l’obtention d’entretiens d’embauche prometteurs.

Ainsi, nos participants passent au travers de toutes les émotions. C’est pour cela que tout au long du processus de l’outplacement / newplacement, il est indispensable d’avoir un accompagnement pragmatique et un soutien psychologique de qualité.

Contact
Clientele privee

Outplacement / Newplacement – Nos atouts

Transition plus rapide et plus efficace vers un nouvel emploi

De nombreux employeurs assument leur responsabilité sociale en offrant aux collaborateurs, dont ils se séparent, un appui de qualité pour leur réorientation professionnelle. Cet appui est appelé “outplacement”. Le principal objectif d’un programme d’outplacement / newplacement est d’aider le candidat à trouver une nouvelle situation professionnelle.

Les avantages pour les participants:
  • Une approche positive de cette situation difficile.
  • La réalisation et la mise en lumière de son propre potentielavant de passer à la prochaine étape de sa carrière.
  • La clarification de ses propres objectifs et priorités (perspectives de carrière).
  • L’acquisition de compétences importantes pourle développement de sa carrière.
  • L’augmentation des chances de succès et donc une réductionde la période de recherche.
  • Un meilleur positionnementdans le marché du travail.
Les avantages pour l’entreprise:
  • Créer des conditions optimales pour un déploiement interne ou externe.
  • Permettre d’assumer la responsabilité sociale dans cette situation difficile pour les employés concernés.
  • Rassurer et renforcer la motivation des collaborateurs quirestent en place.
  • Promouvoir l’image de l’entreprise auprès des clients et des fournisseurs.
  • Permettre d’avoir un entretien de séparation constructif.
  • Permettre de maîtriser la durée et les coûts d’un licenciement.
Connaissance de soi et self-marketing

La prise de conscience de ses propres ressources et la capacité à développer de nouvelles perspectives sont les bases d’une transition de carrière réussie. Grace à notre processus structuré, nos clientes et clients vont pouvoir, avec confiance et optimisme, relever le défi que représente la recherche d’un nouvel emploi.

Pour  toutes ces raisons, lors de sessions de coaching d’outplacement, nos consultants expérimentés ne couvrent pas seulement ​​les aspects techniques de la recherche d’emploi, mais tendent également à soutenir l’individu dans la gestion de sa situation personnelle, de son environnement et de ses propres ressources.

Notre programme offre aux participants un accès privilégié aux postes à pourvoir à travers nos services « JobHunting et Networking ». Nous mettons à disposition de nos clients notre Career Center OTP accessible en ligne (24 heures / 7 jours sur 7). Cet outil interactif est une source importante d’informations et un soutien indispensable pour la préparation et l’organisation de la campagne de self-marketing et des dossiers de candidatures.

Intégration dans son nouvel emploi

Notre service ne s’arrête pas à la recherche d’un nouvel emploi. Nous préparons nos clientes et clients à leur entrée en fonction et les accompagnons durant les premiers mois pour les aider à s’intégrer dans leur nouvelle entreprise et leur nouvel environnement de travail.


Outplacement / Newplacement - Nos services

Le programme Outplacement adéquat – une solution taillée sur mesure
Nos programmes d’Outplacement

L’expérience d’OTP démontre que la durée de recherche d’un nouvel emploi dépend largement de la durée du dernier emploi, du degré de spécialisation et de la position hiérarchique du collaborateur concerné. Pour cette raison, nos  programmes d’outplacement / newplacement  sont déclinés en cinq versions de base:

Nous sommes à la disposition de nos clients pour sélectionner le programme le mieux adapté aux collaborateurs concernés par la décision de séparation. Nous pouvons également développer un programme sur mesure.

En complément aux programmes d’outplacement, nous proposons à l’employeur des programmes complémentaires afin de les assister et de les préparer au mieux à cette étape difficile :

  • Coaching et formation des dirigeants et responsables des Ressources humaines sur l’entretien de licenciement.
  • Clarification des questions liées au droit du travail, en particulier sur les modalités de licenciement du point de vue de l’employeur.
  • Amortir la première réaction due au licenciement en étant disponible et présent physiquement pendant ou après l’entretien de licenciement.
Outplacement individuel

Nous accompagnons nos clients tout au long du processus de transition de carrière: depuis le licenciement jusqu’à l’intégration réussie de leur nouvel emploi. Notre programme d’Outplacement met à disposition toutes les ressources nécessaires pour faire face aux différents défis.

Au moyen de conseils personnalisés, d’un processus de travail structuré ainsi que d’un soutien pour accéder aux emplois disponibles, nous vous garantissons de trouver la meilleure étape dans votre carrière. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Outplacement de groupe – Programmes et instruments

Les programmes OTP « Outplacement en groupe » offrent à nos clients un coaching proactif et pragmatique, depuis le moment de la séparation avec l’employeur existant jusqu’au nouvel emploi. Un programme d’outplacement en groupe permet d’utiliser la dynamique de groupe et favorise les échanges d’expériences. Ceci permet d’accroître et d’intensifier la motivation et les actions dans le marché du travail.

Les domaines suivants seront travaillés et discutés avec votre consultant OTP pendant le processus:

  • Faire le deuil de son précédent emploi
  • Assessment personnel et bilan de compétences
  • Définition du projet professionnel personnel
  • Conception et réalisation d’une campagne active de recherche d’emploi
  • Plan d’actions et formation à la communication

En complément au programme d’outplacement en groupe, OTP offre également un support important au moyen du « Career Center » et du « JobHunting » appui à la recherche de postes et à l’utilisation du networking.

Le Career Center OTP, plateforme interactive et accessible en ligne (24 heures / 7 jours sur 7), est une importante source d’informations. Il constitue un soutien indispensable pour la préparation et l’organisation de la campagne de self-marketing et dans l’élaboration des dossiers de candidatures.

Nous accompagnons avec succès nos clients au moyen de nos différents programmes d’Outplacement ; du workshop unique au programme complet et intensif de type « Job Center ».

OTP organise des programmes d’outplacement adaptés aux différents secteurs d’activité (entreprise de service, industrie) et collabore activement avec les instances cantonales compétentes sur l’ensemble du territoire Suisse.

Création d’entreprise – la voix de l’indépendance

Débuter sa propre activité pour gagner sa vie peut être une option très attractive au moment de la réflexion sur une nouvelle orientation de carrière. Depuis plus de 15 ans, nous soutenons les entrepreneurs dans la création de leur entreprise.

Notre programme est structuré en 4 phases:

JobCenter

Nos programmes « JobCenter » sont particulièrement adaptés lors de l’accompagnement global d’un plan de restructuration et sont organisés sur place (par exemple chez l’employeur). La présence de nos consultants sur place permet d’offrir une assistance intensive dans la recherche d’une nouvelle orientation professionnelle pour les individus dont l’emploi pourrait être menacé ou pour les personnes qui ont perdu leur emploi.

La motivation, l’encadrement et un soutien actif sont pour nous les éléments les plus importants.

Le programme JobCenter poursuit fondamentalement l’objectif concret et mesurable suivant :

Les participants retrouvent un nouvel emploi ou une autre solution personnelle.

JobCenter – Fonctions

Pour nos clients des secteurs privés et publiques, nous proposons une offre diversifiée : du worshop spécifique jusqu’à un accompagnement global des restructurations.

Les fonctions du JobCenter
  • Bureau de conseil pour les aspects professionnels
  • Bureau de conseil pour les aspects personnels
  • Développement du réseau
  • Bureaux, infrastructures et lieu de rencontre
  • Centre pour des formations, séminaires et workshops
  • Bureau d’information et service d’orientation
  • JobHunting: Démarchage intensif du marché du travail par OTP
  • Travail sur les conditions sociales
JobCenter – Programmes
  • Gestion des émotions et nouvelle orientation de carrière
  • Bilan de carrière / Bilan de compétences
  • Préparation des outils de recherche d’emploi
  • Réalisation de la campagne de self marketing
  • Choix du poste et intégration dans son nouvel emploi
JobCenter – OTP:

Une approche holistique et l’utilisation de processus reconnus pour une orientation professionnelle réussie !


Outplacement - Nos compétences

Plus de 20 ans d’expérience et d’expertise

Nos consultants expérimentés, tous collaborateurs de OTP, assurent un très haut standard de qualité et une réussite importante dans l’accompagnement de nos participants.

Nous attachons une grande importance à ce qu’ils aient, en complément à une expérience en entreprise et en gestion, également des compétences reconnues en psychologie ainsi qu’une large expérience dans le coaching et l’accompagnement d’individus.

Les éléments suivants caractérisent le savoir-faire de nos consultants:

  • Un réseau très développé et une profonde connaissance du marché du travail
  • Une riche expérience dans la transition de carrière et le self-marketing
  • Une attitude empathique

La combinaison du savoir-faire et des compétences sociales sont les bases d’un coaching réussi.


Outplacement - Notre conseil

Pour prendre contact avec nous, veuillez cliquer sur le lien suivant:

Veuillez contacter notre bureau près de chez vous 

Contact
War diese Seite hilfreich?
[Total: 5 Durchschnitt: 5]
Call Now Button